Home / The Best / Best Meal Replacement Shakes – 2018 Reviews and Top Picks
Best Meal Replacement Shakes Review

Best Meal Replacement Shakes – 2018 Reviews and Top Picks

In the fast-paced society we live in, many Americans are finding it increasingly more challenging to take time out of their busy day for a proper meal. Additionally, due to the decreasing nutritional density of our food, we often fall short of meeting our daily nutritional needs for our body and mind to perform at its best.

Chances are, you are like millions of Americans caught up in the hustle and bustle of modern living who would like to improve their health, lose a few extra pounds, and feel better, but are too busy to make it a priority. Fortunately, there are companies who have made this their focus, to provide healthy and nutritious alternatives to food when living a life on the go.

Whether you are trying to bulk up, lose weight, or just provide your body with additional nutrients that it might not be getting through your regular diet, meal replacement shakes can be an effective way to achieve your goal. As with anything, not all meal replacement shakes are created equal and choosing the right one can make the difference between success and failure in reaching your health goals.

In such a crowded and noisy space filled with slick advertising and marketing hype, it can be difficult to know what product to trust that will be the best for your specific needs. Fortunately, with us as your helpful expert at hand, you will find the perfect fit of meal replacement shakes that are just right for you.

This is precisely what this “Best Meal Replacement Shakes Review” is for.

top 10 Best Meal Replacement Shakes

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

What is A Meal Replacement Shake?

Whether you workout frequently and need to increase your daily caloric intake to maintain and build lean muscle or whether you are trying to reduce calories throughout the day to lose weight, a meal replacement product can help you to meet your goals.

Meal replacement shakes are portion-controlled and nutritionally balanced meals that are prepared from selected ingredients and super foods. They can help you to reduce or increase calorie intake, lose weight and provide the essential protein and vitamins that are lacking in the standard American diet.

Meal replacements are formulated to provide the nutrients that you would typically get from a normal meal in a quick and convenient powder or liquid supplement.

How to Choose the Best Meal Replacement Shakes- Buyer’s Guide

What You Are Getting in Every Serving : All of the best meal replacement shakes are going to offer a different combination of protein, vitamin, and mineral levels. There is no doubt that, generally speaking, they are a better option for your health than the fat and sugar laden fast food and processed junk food we have grown accustomed to eating. But, buyer beware, you need to think again before you just pick one at random since many products on the market can be disguised as health products yet still contain high amounts of sugar, be heavily processed and synthetic, and contain other unhealthy ingredients.The ideal amount of nutrients intake for a meal replacement is listed below. Take a look at the product and think about the difference between what is listed here and the information provided by the product nutrition link.

  1. Calories per serving: 220-230 calories (includes beverage used to mix)
  2. Fat per serving: No more than 5 grams.
  3. Protein per serving: 15-25 grams.
  4. Vitamin and Mineral: A minimum of one-third of the daily value for vitamin and mineral requirements.

Some Basic Questions to Ask about A Food Supplement Shake: If you are new to meal replacements and looking for what to buy, or interested in switching from another brand, make sure you have the answers to these questions before making your decision-

  1. Are you getting the adequate amount of both macro and micro nutrients from the shake?
  2. How about the taste? Are you going to like it?
  3. Is the shake filling enough to fight hunger cravings and keep you away from snacking on junk foods and making unhealthy food choices?
  4. Does the manufacturer provide any trial purchase or product guarantee?

With all of the above-mentioned and buying guides in hand let’s proceed to the details of this meal replacement shakes review-

Best meal replacement shakes product reviews

1. LYFE FUEL Daily Essentials Shake Review

Vegan Meal Replacement Shake by LyfeFuel - Low Carb Plant Based Protein + Organic Superfood Powder - Ideal Shakes for Men & Women on Ketogenic & Vegetarian Diet - 18 G Protein (Chocolate, 14 Servings)
A healthy body, good metabolism and weight control are all something that everyone desires. And in that case, an all-in-one plant based supplement like LYFE FUEL’S Daily Essentials Shake is all you need. We have put this product at the top of our “Best Meal Replacement Supplements Review” for good reason.

LYFE FUEL’S Daily Essentials Shake is designed to fill the nutritional that typically exist in the diet. With over 90% of Americans getting less than the required intake for one or more vitamins and mineral in their diets, this has become more important than ever.

This product combines 8 supplements in 1 to make meeting your daily nutritional needs easy so you can get the most out of LYFE! You can either choose it as a breakfast supplement, as a snack in between meals, or a post-workout drink.

Many plant-based meal replacements don’t taste great and are gritty in texture, or add additional grams of sugar and other synthetic ingredients to mask the flavor of the natural ingredients. But, things are quite different in the case of the LYFE FUEL Daily Essentials Shake.

It just has 2g of all-natural sugar in each saving; In fact, the awesome flavor is one of the reasons that convinced us to put it on the top of our list. They somehow managed to make an all-natural, whole foods supplement that tastes GREAT while maintaining the integrity of their ingredients.

Ingredients are such important component to look at as we talk about a plant-based nutrition shake. Finding the right balance of proteins to get a complete amino acid profile and making sure the nutrients are digestible and absorbable can be a tricky task, which LYFE FUEL has managed to make simple.

Their product is made from whole food ingredients including organic greens, powerful plant protein, protective antioxidants and super foods along with other essential vitamins and minerals.

Highlighted Features

  • Made from 100% natural organic greens and super food antioxidants. The shake powder contains 30 essential vital nutrients and vitamins. With targeted nutrition, you will get more of the key nutrients typically lacking in your regular diet.
  • They use the highest bioavailable forms of nutrients to be sure your body absorbs what is inside. They use D3 instead of D2 for vitamin D, the methyl form of B12 instead of cynocabolamin, and K2 from natto just to name a few. Where many companies compromise the quality of these ingredients due to the cost, LYFE has made the investment to go above and beyond the competition to provide customers with the nutrients that actually work in the body.
  • It’s prepared by keeping the necessity of all ages in mind. Men and women have different needs and LYFE Daily Essentials Shake knows it well! As a low sugar and low carb supplement, it works magically for lean muscle formation for both men and women.
  • LYFE Daily Essentials Shake has got such a creamy texture and dissolving nature. As a result, it’s mixable with almost any kinds of regular drinks. While people like it most with Almond milk or Coconut milk, I like it with plain water.
  • An important point to be noted, LYFE Daily Essentials Shake is completely free from all major allergens including dairy, soy, gluten and whey and is made from non-GMO ingredients.

 

What We Like :

  • Completely Gluten, Soy and Dairy free.
  • Made of 100% natural ingredients.
  • Great in fighting against aging and building lean muscle.
  • Includes probiotics and digestive enzymes to aid nutrient absorption and gut health.
  • A perfectly synergistic blend of all ingredients.
  • Works well as a complete meal replacement.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • There is a little grit when mixed in just water.
  • Only 14 servings in per package.
Sale
Vegan Meal Replacement Shake by LyfeFuel - Low Carb Plant Based Protein + Organic Superfood Powder - Ideal Shakes for Men & Women on Ketogenic & Vegetarian Diet - 18 G Protein (Chocolate, 14 Servings)
199 Reviews
Vegan Meal Replacement Shake by LyfeFuel - Low Carb Plant Based Protein + Organic Superfood Powder - Ideal Shakes for Men & Women on Ketogenic & Vegetarian Diet - 18 G Protein (Chocolate, 14 Servings)
  • 🌱SMOOTH & DELICIOUS: Using zero artificial...
  • 🌱EASY TO DIGEST: Complete digestive mix of...
  • 🌱CLEAN & LEAN: Low carb, low glycemic...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

2.  Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder Review

Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.93 lb, 19 Servings
Protein powder supplements are almost a dime a dozen nowadays. Many of them contain animal and dairy products such s whey. Among all of such supplements, I was really happy when I discovered Vega’s All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder and the effectiveness of it!

The well known plant-based nutrition company, VEGA, released their current version of the Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder almost a year ago. In the new plant-based Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder, there is 33% more protein and two times better amount of greens than the previous version. It contains 6 servings of greens per serving in total.

Compared to other plant-based meal replacements I’ve seen, I was impressed with Vega’s list of rich, whole food ingredients. Specifically, I would like to highlight- 20g of protein, 25% DV Fiber, 1.5g of Omega-3s, and 1 billion Probioticsper serving.

Highlighted Features

  • Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder offers a complete amino acid profile. Contains a wide range of protein sources from hemp, savi seed, pea and flaxseed.
  • Made from 100% whole foods. It has a non-GMO certificate that ensures all ingredients used are verified non-GMO.
  • Can be mixed with your favorite drink or milk substitute flavor. My favorite is the vanilla flavor, which works well with almond or coconut milk. Also works well with plain water.
  • Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder is a nutrient dense food supplement. Therefore, it works great as a weight loss kit to curb hunger cravings.

 

What We Like :

  • Mixable with any type of liquid foods and water.
  • A complete amino acid profile listed in the ingredients.
  • Available in both individual servings and larger tubs.
  • Variety of flavors to choose from.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Not the best tasting protein supplement out there.
  • Provides only 160 of calories.
  • Quite expensive compared to the number of servings.
Sale
Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.93 lb, 19 Servings
5,601 Reviews
Vega One All-In-One Plant Based Protein Powder, Chocolate, 1.93 lb, 19 Servings
  • Note: The seal includes hole by manufacture to...
  • Tubs of Vega One includes an inner vented seal,...
  • 20g of premium, plant based protein from pea,...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

3. Sunwarrior Illumin8 Review

SUNWARRIOR Organic Meal Aztec Chocolate, 35.2 Ounce
We are at the third best meal replacement in our review, which brings us to the Sunwarrior Illumin8 shake. As long as user’s feedback is concerned, Sunwarrior Illumin8 is more than just a food supplement. Considering it’s rich ingredients, probiotics, enzymes and sprouts, Sunwarrior Illumin8 is a naturally rich and satisfying protein based supplement.

Let’s highlight some of the nutritions facts of Sunwarrior Illumin8, as you need to know what you will put in your body.

Not going into the numbers, I would like to say that the Sunwarrior Illumin8 contains a perfect combination of protein, healthy fat, good carbs, vitamins, fiber, minerals, and enzymes.

Some plant-based meal replacements can be a bit chalky, but certainly, Sunwarrior Illumin8 is not. This is likely due to the additional healthy fats included in the product. What I have found is, this is one of the finest and easy-to-mix plant-based food supplements in the present market.

Highlighted Features

  • Core ingredients are mostly superfoods in the case of Sunwarrior Illumin8. Super foods like chia provide all of its good stuff like carbohydrates, essential fatty acids, calcium, antioxidants and everything else you need for complete nutrition.
  • Plant-based Sunwarrior Illumin8 comes in three different flavor options. The flavors are- Mocha, Vanilla, and Aztec Chocolate.
  • Talking about the texture- the Sunwarrior Illumin8 powder is perfectly ground and refined. One of the most easy-to-mix of all the products we reviewed.
  • Sunwarrior Illumin8 Aztec chocolate is good in taste, but a little on the sweeter side. On a scale of the sweetness from 1 to 10, I would score it a 7.

 

What We Like :

  • Helps to feel energetic in the least period of time.
  • Contains nutrients of cleanest super foods like chia.
  • Organic protein is picked up from brown rice, yellow peas, quinoa, chia, and more.
  • Soy free, dairy free and gluten free.
  • No artificial sweeteners.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Doesn’t mix so well in a blender bottle.
  • Can be lethargic in the case of the overdose of Sunwarrior Illumin8.

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

4. PlantFusion Phood Review

PlantFusion Phood Plant Based Meal Replacement Protein Powder, Chocolate Caramel, 31.8 oz Tub, 20 Servings, 1 Count, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO
First of all, what you need to know about PlantFusion Phood is, it’s an effective protein supplement mostly works well for weight loss. Portability is another good benefit of it. In this section of best meal replacement shakes review, you will learn more about the features and the pros-cons of PlantFusion Phood. Keep reading.

What we liked most about PlantFusion Phood is its comparatively low price-quality ratio. It offers a good number of servings and a rich collection of ingredients at an affordable price point. This product is a budget friendly option for people who are looking for a quality plant-based supplement on a lower budget.

With PlantFusion Phood, you will get a handful of essential ingredients. We would like to mention some of the most important ones- plant-based protein (18 grams), 21 whole food-based vitamins and minerals, complex carbohydrates (17 grams), phytonutrients, Omega 3-6-9 fatty acids etc. These are just the core elements. There is a long list of ingredients that you should definitely take a closer look at.

Highlighted Features

  • Made of high-quality non-GMO ingredients. Compared to other sugar-free supplements, PlantFusion Phood contains a higher percentage of omega fats and super foods.
  • The total number of servings is 20 per tub. Therefore, it comes out to be one of the most cost-efficient food supplements in the market.
  • You can add this supplement into some of your favorite recipes. It’s such easy-to-mix and will be dissolved into any kind of liquid or jelly-type food.
  • The manufacturer of the company has an ISDA certified organic facility that ensures rigid ingredient selection. Such an open-book manufacturing facility ensures no hidden sweeteners or toxic materials.

 

What We Like :

  • Energy boosting super foods as ingredients.
  • Rich in the percentage of fibers.
  • Healthy and food-grade Omega fats.
  • Organic whole food vitamins.
  • Cruciferous greens and digestive enzymes.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Comes with 12 packets per shipment.
  • High in carbs, which means it is not ideal for low-carb and ketogenic diets.
  • A number of side effects for people who are allergic to protein supplements
Sale
PlantFusion Phood Plant Based Meal Replacement Protein Powder, Chocolate Caramel, 31.8 oz Tub, 20 Servings, 1 Count, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO
749 Reviews
PlantFusion Phood Plant Based Meal Replacement Protein Powder, Chocolate Caramel, 31.8 oz Tub, 20 Servings, 1 Count, Gluten Free, Vegan, Non-GMO
  • Includes 1 (31.8oz Tub) PlantFusion Phood...
  • A balanced meal replacement that offers protein,...
  • Nutrient-dense formula includes 18 grams of...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

5. Garden of Life Organic Vegan Meal Replacement Review

Garden of Life Meal Replacement - Organic Raw Plant Based Protein Powder, Vanilla, Vegan, Gluten-Free, 34.2oz (969g) Powder
The human body is designed to receive nutrients and energy from natural foods. So to support the natural process of growth and replenishment, it is important to intake eat natural foods. As some plant-based supplements aren’t “natural” in that they aren’t derived from food based sources, some may hesitate taking such a product. Fortunately, with Garden of Life’s Organic Vegan Meal Replacement this isn’t a concern.

The first and foremost fact we would like to mention about Garden of Life Organic Vegan Meal Replacement is, it’s all about the natural protein and nutrition of whole foods.

Having all the good stuff from whole foods like chia, flax, quinoa, and pumpkin, it’s one of the top meal replacement shakes on our list.

Traceability is another great feature of the massive popularity of Garden of Life Organic Vegan Meal Replacement. Being one of the best meal replacement shakes in the market, they provide detailed information about each of their ingredients.

They include details such as the source of production, the farming practices, how the farmers are paid and more that is rare to find in nutritional supplements. This transparency gives us peace of mind knowing that they have gone the extra step to seek out high-quality ingredients sourced in an ethical manner.

Highlighted Features

  • Formed of highly pure and organic ingredients. The Garden of Life maintains 100% traceability of their production materials.
  • So far the Garden of Life Organic Vegan Meal Replacement is prepared for certified USDA Organic and Non-GMO certified materials.
  • Medically prescribed food supplement for post-workout recovery. Garden of Life Organic Vegan Meal Replacement helps a lot to build lean muscles and also to boost energy.
  • It comes up with 21 essential vitamins and minerals at adequate levels that help to keep your energy levels high all day.

 

What We Like :

  • USDA and non-GMO certified ingredients.
  • Lactose, gluten, and dairy free production process.
  • No fillers or synthetic nutrients.
  • No artificial sweeteners or flavors added.
  • No preservatives added.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Complained to be a bit sludgy.
  • The ingredient base is pea protein, which is not liked by some of the users.
Sale
Garden of Life Meal Replacement - Organic Raw Plant Based Protein Powder, Vanilla, Vegan, Gluten-Free, 34.2oz (969g) Powder
7,858 Reviews
Garden of Life Meal Replacement - Organic Raw Plant Based Protein Powder, Vanilla, Vegan, Gluten-Free, 34.2oz (969g) Powder
  • ON-THE-GO NUTRITION: 20 grams of clean, organic...
  • POST WORKOUT RECOVERY: Help build lean muscle and...
  • VITAMINS AND MINERALS: This delicious vanilla...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

6. Orgain Organic Plant-Based Meal Powder Review

Orgain Organic Plant Based Meal Replacement Powder, Vanilla Bean, Vegan, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, 2.01 Pound, 1 Count, Packaging May Vary
We now arrive at the 6th best meal replacement on our list, the very popular Orgain Organic Plant-Based Meal Powder. The Main ingredient composition of this product is-8g organic fiber, 20g of organic protein and other food nutrients from super foods.

The Orgain Organic Plant-Based Meal Powder is highly recommended for people who need additional nutrition in their diet apart from the regular meals. As an example, athletes, busy professionals, students and people who are trying to lose weight are the ideal consumers of this food grade protein supplement.

With a name like orgain, it’s pretty clear that the product is aimed at helping people gain the organic food nutrients that are absent in regular meals.

Therefore, as per the user’s feedback, it helps to improve health in a dramatic way.

Highlighted Features

  • Clean and organic protein is what the Orgain Organic Plant-Based Meal Powder is made of. All of the materials and ingredients are USDA organic certified.
  • The philosophy of Orgain Organic Plant-Based Meal Powder is simple. They prefer whole food, organic ingredients that combine for a great taste.
  • About the ingredient quality, not all of them are just USDA certified, but also gluten-free, non-GMO and free of any sort of artificial flavors.
  • An ideal food supplement for students and on-the-go professionals.

 

What We Like :

  • Certified and tested nutritional information is provided.
  • Contains a good amount of fiber.
  • A decent low calorie option.
  • Helps to curb hunger.
  • A quality plant based supplement within budget.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • No free trial offer in the product.
  • Lacking levels of nutrients found in other meal replacements.
  • No probiotics or digestive enzymes to help with digestion and absorption.
  • Ambiguous levels of ingredients used

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

7. Shakeology Chocolate Vegan Review

Chocolate - Beachbody 3 Day Refresh with Shakeology
Shakeology Chocolate Vegan is one of the best meal replacement shakes with a perfect combination of necessary nutrients. This product works excellently in generating energy, reducing cravings and maintaining a healthy body.

It is made from a wide range of 70 different ingredients that include nutritious veggies & greens, berries, and super foods just to name a few.

From the assessment of the ingredients and user reviews, this shake is considered to be one of the best meal replacement supplements for weight loss.

Additionally this is one of the best-tasting meal replacement shakes we have tried.

Highlighted Features

  • Made from over 70 natural ingredient sources that include veggies and greens full of nutrition, which provide essential vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and more.
  • It contains 16 grams of plant-based protein. These proteins are simple in structure hence very easy to consume.
  • This product is fully free from gluten, dairy, allergens and GMO ingredients.
  • Contains more healthy fats than the other traditional shakes, which serve as a potent energy source.

 

What We Like :

  • Tastes delicious
  • No added sugar.
  • Gluten and dairy free.
  • Good for weight loss and women.
  • Large serving in each pack.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Probiotics aren’t at a sufficient amount.
  • Protein is lower than most other products.
  • A number of vitamins aren’t at the necessary levels.
  • One of the most expensive products in the category.
  • Proprietary blends make it tricky to determine nutrient density.
Chocolate - Beachbody 3 Day Refresh with Shakeology
429 Reviews
Chocolate - Beachbody 3 Day Refresh with Shakeology
  • 3-Day Refresh is the Healthier Alternative to...
  • Specially formulated shakes and digestive drinks...
  • Easy-to-prepare clean meals and snacks to help you...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 20:34 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

8. SoTru vegan Shake Review

SoTru Organic Protein Shake, Vanilla, 525 Gram
SoTru is well known among supplement users for manufacturing high quality and top performing supplements. Their vegan shake product is no exception. Containing high nutrient values from quality sources makes this shake one of the best meal replacement shakes on the market.

From various examples, this shake is found to be compatible with almost all types of people. But this has a strong proven record of extraordinary performance within the fitness community for both athletes as a recovery shake and skinny guys looking to add muscle.

SoTru’s vegan shake offers a high level of nutrition at an affordable price. Providing all the necessary elements that you would get from a meal, this product helps to keep the body fit and running smoothly.

Highlighted Features

  • 18 grams of complete plant-based protein in each serving to easily fulfill the daily protein needs of the body.
  • It is low in fat and calories. It contains only 1.5 grams of fat per serving.
  • Contains very low sugar and no added sugar.
  • Includes vitamins, antioxidants & digestive enzymes at sufficient quantity that is essential for keeping the body at optimal performance for long durations.

 

What We Like :

  • Tastes great.
  • Major allergens free.
  • Manufactured through the fermentation process.
  • Fast work at muscle recovery.
  • Low fats and calories.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • Doesn’t contain fiber.
  • Minerals aren’t at a sufficient amount.
Sale
SoTru Organic Protein Shake, Vanilla, 525 Gram
45 Reviews
SoTru Organic Protein Shake, Vanilla, 525 Gram
  • MAXIMUM NUTRITION: Our formula delivers 18 grams...
  • UNIQUE FORMULA: A proprietary and synergistic...
  • FROM SEED TO SELF: We nurture our products from...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

9. 310 Nutrition Protein Shake Vegan Review

Chocolate Meal Replacement | 310 Shake Protein Powder is Gluten and Dairy Free, Soy Protein and Sugar Free | Includes 310 Shaker and Free Recipe eBook (Digital) | 28 Servings
310 Nutrition Protein Shake is a relatively new product on the market. Despite being new, it has quickly become one of the top selling products in the category in just a short amount of time.

The high quality of ingredients and delicious flavor in addition to celebrity endorsements are what has likely led to its rapid growth.

The plant-based protein used is very easy to consume even by the weakest stomachs. For this reason, this product solidified itself in the last spot of our top ten list of best meal replacement shakes.

This product is a favorite among body builders and hardcore workout enthusiasts. Consequently, this is a good product to use for keeping lean and maintaining a healthy weight.

As one of the best-tasting meal replacement shakes it makes it a convenient option to mix in just water when all you have is a shaker and drinking fountain at the gym.

Most of the advertising around this product is geared toward weight loss. Although not the best product on this list for this purpose, it can still be used to get the desired effect.

Highlighted Features

  • This comes with very low calories. It contains 100 calories per serving.
  • Contains an average amount of protein and the amount is 18 grams. Therefore this will be sufficient to supply your body proper amount for recovery and further growth.
  • Comes with lower fats. Only serves 1.5 grams of fats in each serving. A great option if looking to reduce your fat intake.
  • This is fully free from GMO and allergens. This is VEGAN and non-GMO certified.

 

What We Like :

  • Low in both fats and calories.
  • Safe for human health.
  • Full plant-based nutrients.
  • Major minerals added.
  • Low cost per serving.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • This product doesn’t contain essential omega 3’s.
  • Does not contain digestive enzymes to aid absorption.
  • Synthetic vitamin & mineral mix
Chocolate Meal Replacement | 310 Shake Protein Powder is Gluten and Dairy Free, Soy Protein and Sugar Free | Includes 310 Shaker and Free Recipe eBook (Digital) | 28 Servings
210 Reviews
Chocolate Meal Replacement | 310 Shake Protein Powder is Gluten and Dairy Free, Soy Protein and Sugar Free | Includes 310 Shaker and Free Recipe eBook (Digital) | 28 Servings
  • CONTROL YOUR HUNGER - 310 meal replacement shakes...
  • CLEAN PROTEIN- Our meal replacement shakes have NO...
  • DELICIOUS TASTE- 310 Shake meal replacements are...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

10. Amazing Meal Chocolate Shake Review

Amazing Grass Amazing Meal Original, 30 servings, 25.1 Ounce
We are at the very bottom of our top 10 best meal replacement supplement review and here at no. 10, we have Amazing Meal Chocolate Flavored food supplement. Although it scored the last position of our top 10 products, still there is a lot of good stuff in it. We are pretty sure you’ll like to have a look.

What we liked most about the Amazing Meal plant based supplement is its highly rich probiotics.

It’s hard to believe that a person is getting a 5 billion bro-biotics in a single package of it. In addition, 11 grams of protein and a good taste and flavor is what made this unique.

Let’s go exploring the detailed features-

Highlighted Features

  • The Amazing Meal Food Supplement comes up with awesomely healthy ingredients like 11 grams of plant-based proteins, 4 grams of fibers, 5 billion of probiotics and many more.
  • 30 servings in a package. That means you have to invest on your nutrition supplement just once in a month.
  • Completely non-GMO and Gluten Free. So, no risk of unhygienic food intake.
  • The supplement powder so blended so highly. As a result, you can consume it with almost any kind of liquid food.
  • All of the ingredients are from the family run garden in Kanas. Therefore, no chance of low quality ingredients or food quality.

 

What We Like :

  • Healthy combination of vitamin and protein.
  • USDA certified organic shake.
  • Rich and smooth chocolate flavor.
  • Mixable with almost any kind of liquid food.

 

What We Didn’t Like :

  • A very high price conserving the number of servings.
  • Comes with only chocolate flavor.
Amazing Grass Amazing Meal Original, 30 servings, 25.1 Ounce
1,091 Reviews
Amazing Grass Amazing Meal Original, 30 servings, 25.1 Ounce
  • Amazing Meal combines our signature grass blend...
  • USDA Certified Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non...
  • With a natural and organic taste, Original Blend...

Last update on 2018-08-23 at 16:45 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API Details

Final Words

It’s can be a difficult task finding a meal replacement supplement that is just right for your specific needs. For an existing consumer who has found something they enjoy it can be even more difficult to explore some of the newer options available. Often times it takes a lot of trial and error to find the product that works for you, and no single product will be just right for everyone.

With all of these challenges at hand, we hope that this guide will help you to sort through the options on the market and identify the product that is right for you. Apart from our thorough web research, what else we have done is to consider real user reviews and expert analysis. With the enriched database and strict comparison, we are confident that this best meal replacement shakes review will be the one-stop solution to your health and nutrition needs.

Stay healthy my friends!

About Simplified Nutrition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.